Areas covered by our IT support and maintenance service

Focus PC provides remote IT Support around the UK, although our on-site IT maintenance services are restricted to the the London area. Areas we cover are coloured lighter green in the following map.

London postcodes

IT support services in the London area – Focus IT covers the following areas:

E1 Whitechapel,
E2 Bethnal Green,
E3 Bow,
E4 Chingford,
E5 Clapton,
E6 East Ham,
E7 Forest Gate,
E8 Hackney,
E9 Homerton,
E10 Leyton,
E11 Leytonstone,
E12 Manor Park,
E13 Plaistow,
E14 Poplar,
E15 Stratford,
E16 Victoria Docks and North Woolwich,
E17 Walthamstow,
E18 Woodford and South Woodford,
E20 Olympic Park,
EC1 City,
EC2 Bishopsgate,
EC3 Fenchurch Street,
EC4 Fleet Street,
N1 Angel,
N2 East Finchley,
N3 Finchley,
N4 Finsbury Park,
N5 Highbury,
N6 Highgate,
N7 Holloway,
N8 Hornsey,
N9 Lower Edmonton,
N10 Muswell Hill,
N11 New Southgate,
N12 North Finchley,
N13 Palmers Green,
N14 Southgate,
N15 South Tottenham,
N16 Stoke Newington,
N17 Tottenham,
N18 Upper Edmonton,
N19 Upper Holloway,
N20 Whetstone,
N21 Winchmore Hill,
N22 Wood Green,
NW1 Camden town,
NW2 Cricklewood,
NW3 Hampstead,
NW4 Hendon,
NW5 Kentish Town,
NW6 Kilburn,
NW7 Mill Hill,
NW8 St John’s Wood,
NW9 The Hyde,
NW10 Willesden,
NW11 Golders Green,
SE1 South Bank and Bermondsey,
SE2 Abbey Wood,
SE3 Blackheath,
SE4 Brockley,
SE5 Camberwell,
SE6 Catford,
SE7 Charlton,
SE8 Deptford,
SE9 Eltham,
SE10 Greenwich,
SE11 Kennington,
SE12 Lee,
SE13 Lewisham,
SE14 New Cross,
SE15 Peckham,
SE16 Rotherhithe,
SE17 Walworth,
SE18 Woolwich,
SE19 Norwood,
SE20 Anerley,
SE21 Dulwich,
SE22 East Dulwich,
SE23 Forest Hill,
SE24 Herne Hill,
SE25 South Norwood,
SE26 Sydenham,
SE27 West Norwood,
SE28 Thamesmead,
SW1 Battersea,
SW2 Brixton,
SW3 Chelsea,
SW4 Clapham,
SW5 Earls Court,
SW6 Fulham,
SW7 South Kensington,
SW8 South Lambeth,
SW9 Stockwell,
SW10 West Brompton,
SW11 Fulham,
SW12 Balham,
SW13 Barnes,
SW14 Mortlake,
SW15 Putney,
SW16 Streatham,
SW17 Tooting,
SW18 Wandsworth,
SW19 Wimbledon,
SW20 West Wimbledon,
W1 central,
W2 paddington,
W3 Acton,
W4 Chiswick,
W5 Ealing
W6 Hammersmith,
W7 Hanwell,
W8 Kensington,
W9 Maida Hill,
W10 North Kensington,
W11 Notting Hill,
W12 Shepherds Bush,
W13 West Ealing,
W14 West Kensington,
WC1 Covent Garden,
WC2 Strand